Review: SIGMA 85mm F1.4 | A by Anoop Krishnan.

Fearless Photographers Anoop takes out the new SIGMA 85mm F1.4 | ART for a spin! Here’s a beautiful photograph of an elephant shot in Kuzhur with the lens and also his thoughts about the newly launched SIGMA lens.

“I ordered the Sigma 85mm F1.4 Art Lens without even seeing one in person! I also ordered a Sigma 50mm F1.4 Art Lens . I put my faith in Sigma based on my experience of the Sigma 35mm F1.4 Art lens for the last 4 years. I was hoping Sigma would nail it again. I am pleased to let you know that new Sigma 85mm F1.4 Art Lens does not disappoint. Cost Price in India: 104,500Rs although it could be had for less.”

You can read his complete review here: http://www.anoop.photography/sigma-85mm-f1-4-art-lens-review

15589922_690538544457732_594538957032113724_n

Leave a Reply

